Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

Main Office
Tyson JohnsonPrincipaltysonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy McDowellAssistant Principalamymcdowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly MonroeBookkeeperhollymonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashlyn LewisData Managerangelathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan MontoyaMedicine Clerk/Lunchroom Monitormeganmontoya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashanti MosleyAdministrative Assistantashantimosley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher And Teacher Assistant
Yutevia MackTeacheryuteviamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara BurseTeacher Assistanttaraburse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Andrea BharratTeacherandreabharrat@ccs.k12.nc.us
De’Asia CooperTeacherdeasiacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle JoynerTeacherdaniellejoyner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desirae PietroTeacherdesiraepietro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa WilliamsTeacherteresawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teachers
Jamie Ravello-GeoffroyTeacherjamiegeoffroy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Khaylia JarrettTeacherkhayliajarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole LubbeTeachernicolelubbe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonella PotgieterTeacherantonelapotgieter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickki-Anne TitusTeachervickki-annetitus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten And 1st Grade Teacher Assistants
Francesca WilderTeacher Assistantfrancescawilder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shimarian WilsonTeacher Assistantshimarianwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie HarringtonTeacher Assistantvalerieharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Grace KingTeacher Assistantgraceking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tylehya ThomasTeacher Assistanttylehyathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jerel McGeachyTeacher Assistantjerelmcgeachy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakeim McKoyTeacher Assistantlakeimmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles McNairTeacher Assistantcharlesmcnair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Priscilla SimmonsTeacher Assistantpriscillasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley UnderwoodTeacher Assistantashleym.underwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teachers
Barbara CascasanTeacherbarbaracascasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marica CouncilTeachermaricacouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin HugginsTeacherkristinhuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ingrid JamesTeacheringridjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanee SampsonTeachershaneesampson@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Beveen Bennett-BrownTeacherbeveenbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia ToppingTeacherclaudiatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley DouglasTeachershirleydouglas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer HowardTeacherjenniferhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Williams
Teacherkarenwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teachers
Delene WilmottTeacherdelenewilmott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa GoldsteinTeachermelissagoldstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelthia WilliamsTeachershelthiawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany CopelandTeacherbrittanycopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teachers
Latoya AllenTeacherlatoyaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya BrewingtonTeacherlatonyabrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica DermetteTeachermoicadermette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kadine ForbesTeacherkadineforbes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers and Staff
AIG Teacher- ACES 3-5Emily Hine                               emilyhine@ccs.k12.nc.us
AIG Teacher- Discovery K-2Sarah Hennesseysarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art TeacherJeffrey Nihiserjeffreynihiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria ManagerLisa Daviscn348@ccs.k12.nc.us
Computer LabTamar Fostertamarfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
CustodialJames Branchlouisbranch@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case ManagerKathryn Foardkathrynfoard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance CounselorSharon Bowdensharonbowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor (1/2 Time)NaJeana Hendersonnajeanahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Indian EducationRhonda Evansrhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math Instructional CoachJohnisha Bagbyjohnishabagby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media SpecialistJensine Waddyjensinewaddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Center (Part-Time)Jacquelyn Melvin-Alexanderjacquelynmelvin-alexander@ccs.k12.nc.us
Military Life and Family ConsultantAllison TerrellAllisonterrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music TeacherChristina McKinneychristinamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
NurseKatrina Youngkatrinayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical EducationBob Collinsbobcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
PsychologistCandice Locklearcandicelocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent FacilitatorTamar Fostertamarfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reading (ELA) Instructional CoachAmanda Rainsamandarains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation TutorSheila Brayboy-McArthursheilamcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation TutorMarcus Brewingtonmarcusbrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation TutorMiriam Penfieldmiriampenfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (K-2)Lisa Keithlisakeith@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (3-5)Twanna Autrytwannaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher AssistantCharles McNaircharlesmcnair@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher AssistantDonna Greenedonnalgreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource TeacherRenate Resserenateresse@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource TeacherAllison Eulensteinallisoneulenstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social WorkerHelena McAllisterhelenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angel Hoggard on July 30, 2020