Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Main Office
Shannon Booth Principal shannonbooth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Abraham-Johnson Assistant Principal catherineabraham-johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Faison-Ellis Administrative Intern feliciaellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Monroe Bookkeeper hollymonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Thomas Data Manager angelathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Montoya Medicine Clerk/Lunchroom Monitor meganmontoya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheri Sellner Administrative Assistant cherisellner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher And Teacher Assistant
Yutevia Mack Teacher yuteviamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Burse Teacher Assistant taraburse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Andrea Bharrat Teacher andreabharrat@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Huggins Teacher kristinhuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ki’Anna McNeil Teacher kiannamcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desirae Pietro Teacher desiraepietro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Williams Teacher teresawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teachers
Jamie Ravello-Geoffroy Teacher jamiegeoffroy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Khaylia Jarrett Teacher khayliajarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Lubbe Teacher nicolelubbe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonella Potgieter Teacher antonelapotgieter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Althea Thomas Teacher altheathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickki-Anne Titus Teacher vickki-annetitus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten And 1st Grade Teacher Assistants
Francesca Wilder Teacher Assistant francescawilder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Hall Teacher Assistant sandrahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Harrington Teacher Assistant valerieharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Grace King Teacher Assistant graceking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn Moore Teacher Assistant jocelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles McNair Teacher Assistant charlesmcnair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Preston Teacher Assistant anthonypreston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Priscilla Simmons Teacher Assistant priscillasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teachers
Tammy Bukowski Teacher tammybukowski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Cascasan Teacher barbaracascasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marica Council Teacher maricacouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ingrid James Teacher ingridjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanee Sampson Teacher shaneesampson@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Beveen Bennet-Brown Teacher beveenbennetbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Topping Teacher claudiatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Douglas Teacher shirleydouglas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Howard Teacher jenniferhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Williams
Teacher karenwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teachers
Lindsey Cavaco Teacher lindseycavaco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lilleth Luke Teacher lillethluke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Goldstein Teacher melissagoldstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelthia Williams Teacher shelthiawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teachers
Latoya Allen Teacher latoyaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Brewington Teacher latonyabrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miguel Robert Teacher miguelrobert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delene Wilmott Teacher delenewilmontt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers and Staff
AIG Teacher- ACES 3-5 Heather Kaiser                                heatherkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
AIG Teacher- Discovery K-2 Sarah Hennessey sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher Teresa Schonert teresaschonert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher Jeffrey Nihiser jeffreynihiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager Lisa Davis cn348@ccs.k12.nc.us
Computer Lab Charlene Melvin-Shaw charlenemelvin-shaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial James Branch louisbranch@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Manager Kathryn Foard kathrynfoard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor Sharon Bowden sharonbowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor(1/2-Time) Mary Butler marybutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Indian Education Rhonda Evans rhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math Instructional Coach Johnisha Bagby johnishabagby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist Chanda Burke chandaburke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Center (Part-Time)  Vacant
Military Life and Family Consultant Allison Terrell Allisonterrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher Carlos Tyson tcarlostyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher Christina McKinney christinamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nurse Anna Trimble annatrimble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education Bob Collins bobcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education Melissa Fincher melissafincher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Psychologist Candice Locklear candicelocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator Charlene Melvin-Shaw charlenemelvin-shaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reading (ELA) Instructional Coach Amanda Rains amandarains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Sheila Brayboy-McArthur sheilamcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Marcus Brewington marcusbrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Lynda Lightburn lyndalightburn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Miriam Penfield miriampenfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (K-2) Lisa Keith lisakeith@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (3-5) Twanna Autry twannaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher Assistant Charles McNair charlesmcnair@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher Assistant Donna Greene donnalgreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource Teacher Renate Resse renateresse@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource Teacher Allison Eulenstein allisoneulenstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Worker Helena McAllister helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Pathologist Katie LaRoche katielaroche@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Charlene Melvin-Shaw on September 7, 2019