Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Main Office
Shannon Booth Principal shannonbooth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Abraham-Johnson Assistant Principal catherineabraham-johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Velazquez Administrative Intern amandavelquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidra Moyd Bookkeeper deidramoyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Thomas Data Manager angelathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Montoya Medicine Clerk/Lunchroom Monitor meganmontoya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikita Baker-Myers Administrative Assistant nikitamyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher And Teacher Assistant
Michelle Bullard Teacher michellebullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Burse Teacher Assistant taraburse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Kristin Huggins Teacher kristinhuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Khaylia Jarrett Teacher khayliajarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mischa Johnson Teacher mischajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desire Pietro Teacher desirepietro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emma Smith Teacher emmasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Williams Teacher teresawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teachers
Annika Anderson Teacher annikaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Brewer Teacher dianebrewer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerry Crew Teacher kerrycrew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Althea Thomas Teacher altheathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickki-Anne Titus Teacher vickki-annetitus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelthia Williams Teacher shelthiawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten And 1st Grade Teacher Assistants
Francesca Campbell Teacher Assistant francescacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Duncan Teacher Assistant lindaduncan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Hall Teacher Assistant sandrahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Harrington Teacher Assistant valerieharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Grace King Teacher Assistant graceking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn Moore Teacher Assistant jocelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Owens Teacher Assistant donnaowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Priscilla Simmons Teacher Assistant priscillasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teachers
Andrea Bharrat Teacher andreabharrat@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Cascasan Teacher barbaracascasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Council Teacher mariacouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoya Huie Teacher latoyahuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Wozniak Teacher shannonwozniak@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Beveen Bennet-Brown Teacher beveenbennetbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Bukowski Teacher tammybukowski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Evenson Teacher lauraevenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Douglas Teacher shirleydouglas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Howard Teacher jenniferhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teachers
Nyree Henderson Teacher nyreehenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Cavaco Teacher lindseycavaco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Todd Teacher melissatodd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Topping Teacher claudiatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meg Williams Teacher megwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teachers
Latoya Allen Teacher latoyaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kadine Forbes Teacher kadineforbes@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Brewington Teacher latonyabrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miguel Robert Teacher miguelrobert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Sanders Teacher henrysanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers and Staff
AIG Teacher- ACES 3-5 Heather Kaiser                                heatherkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
AIG Teacher- Discovery K-2 Sarah Hennessey sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher Carmen Johnson carmenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher Jeffrey Nihiser jeffreynihiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager Lisa Davis cn348@ccs.k12.nc.us
Computer Lab Sheila Sosebee sheilasosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial James Branch louisbranch@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Manager Kathryn Foard kathrynfoard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor Sharon Bowden sharonbowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor(1/2-Time) Aliena Maples alienamaples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Indian Education Rhonda Evans rhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math Instructional Coach Johnisha Bagby johnishabagby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist Patricia Strobel patriciastrobel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Center (Part-Time)  April Saikeo aprilsaikeo@ccs.k.12.nc.us
Military Life and Family Consultant Allison Terrell Allisonterrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher Tracy Gorman tracygorman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher Christina McKinney christinamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nurse Erica Marley ericamarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education Bob Collins bobcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education Sean Bullock seanbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Psychologist Candice Locklear candicelocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator Sheila Sosebee sheilasosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reading (ELA) Instructional Coach Amanda Rains amandarains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Sheila Brayboy-McArthur sheilamcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Marcus Brewington marcusbrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Miriam Penfield miriampenfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (K-2) Lisa Keith lisakeith@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (3-5) Twanna Autry twannaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher Assistant Essie McMillan essiemcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher Assistant Donna Greene donnalgreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource Teacher Carmen Lester Carmenlester@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource Teacher Allison Eulenstein allisoneulenstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Worker Helena McAllister helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Pathologist
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sheila Sosebee on September 7, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias