Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Main Office
John McMillan Principal johnemcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alyson Beavers Assistant Principal alysonbeavers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Fields Administrative Intern Kevinfields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bicer Bookkeeper jessicabicer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Dowdy Data Manager elainedowdy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Alicea Medicine Clerk/Lunchroom Monitor tanyaalicea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikita Baker-Myers Administrative Assistant nikitamyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher And Teacher Assistant
Michelle Bullard Teacher michellebullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Burse Teacher Assistant taraburse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Kimberly Brown Teacher kimberlyjbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Graham Teacher melissagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Huggins Teacher kristinhuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mischa Johnson Teacher mischajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherelle Treadwell Teacher cherelletreadwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Williams Teacher teresawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teachers
Diane Brewer Teacher dianebrewer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerry Crew Teacher kerrycrew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Misik Teacher heathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Althea Thomas Teacher altheathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickki-Anne Titus Teacher vickki-annetitus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelthia Williams Teacher shelthiawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten And 1st Grade Teacher Assistants
Francesca Campbell Teacher Assistant francescacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marica Council 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant/Remediation maricacouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Duncan Teacher Assistant lindaduncan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Hall Teacher Assistant sandrahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Harrington Teacher Assistant valerieharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Grace King Teacher Assistant graceking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn Moore Teacher Assistant jocelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Owens Teacher Assistant donnaowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Priscilla Simmons Teacher Assistant priscillasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teachers
Andrea Bharrat Teacher andreabharrat@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashton Carovillano Teacher ashtoncarovillano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoya Huie Teacher latoyahuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Council Teacher mariacouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Wozniak Teacher shannonwozniak@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Tammy Bukowski Teacher tammybukowski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Douglas Teacher shirleydouglas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Howard Teacher jenniferhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doris Jones Teacher dorisjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul McNeil Teacher paulmcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teachers
Nyree Henderson Teacher nyreehenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Cavaco Teacher lindseycavaco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Todd Teacher melissatodd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Topping Teacher claudiatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meg Williams Teacher megwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teachers
Kimberly Cockerill Teacher kimberlycockerill@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Brewington Teacher latonyabrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miguel Robert Teacher miguelrobert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Sewell-Brown Teacher stephaniesewell-brown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers and Staff
AIG Teacher- ACES 3-5 Heather Kaiser                                heatherkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
AIG Teacher- Discovery K-2 Sarah Hennessey sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher (Part-Time) Brittany Byerly brittanybyerly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher Jeffrey Nihiser jeffreynihiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager Lisa Davis cn348@ccs.k12.nc.us
Computer Lab Andrea Young  andreayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial James Branch louisbranch@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Manager Kathryn Foard kathrynfoard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor Shaheen Hall shaheenhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor(1/2-Time) Aliena Maples alienamaples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Indian Education Rhonda Evans rhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math Instructional Coach Johnisha Bagby johnishabagby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist Patricia Strobel patriciastrobel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Center (Part-Time)
Media Center (Part-Time) Sarah McCallum sarahmccallum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Military Life and Family Consultant Allison Terrell  Allisonterrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher (Part-Time) Tamika Kelly tamikakelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher Paula Young paulayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nurse Erica Marley ericamarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Orchestra Paul Scott  paulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education Bob Collins bobcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education(Part-time) Sean Bullock Seanbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Psychologist Candice Locklear candicelocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator Andrea Young  andreayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reading (ELA) Instructional Coach Amanda Rains amandarains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Sheila Brayboy-McArthur sheilamcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Marcus Brewington marcusbrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Miriam Penfield miriampenfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation Tutor Mary Lou maryrhodes@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (K-2) Lisa Keith lisakeith@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher (3-5) Latoya Gholston latoyagholston@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher Assistant Twanna Autry twannaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher Assistant Donna Greene donnalgreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource Teacher Carmen Lester Carmenlester@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Resource Teacher Allison Eulenstein allisoneulenstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Worker Helena McAllister helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Pathologist Katrina Emekaekwue katrinaemekaekwue@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Andrea Young on January 27, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias